<transcy>Climate-neutral delivery - free shipping from € 50 within Germany</transcy>

Payment Methods


Green Monkey Club basically offers prepayment, credit card (Visa / Mastercard / Amex), PayPal and various crypto currencies. You determine how you want to pay for each order.


If you use the payment system of an external service provider such as PayPal, you must comply with their general terms and conditions.


Green Monkey Club only accepts payments from accounts within the European Union. We do not assume the costs of a money transaction under any circumstances.


Green Monkey Club only sends orders to addresses in Germany and the EU. The shipping costs for a delivery to Germany or Austria are € 4.95. Shipping is free of charge for orders of € 50 or more. Green Monkey Club allows itself to charge shipping costs of € 20.00 per order for shipping to the EU countries listed below and regardless of the number of items ordered: Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus.


For consumers, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred when the goods are handed over to the consumer or a recipient specified by him, regardless of whether the shipment is insured or not. Otherwise, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the buyer when the goods are handed over or, in the case of sale by mail order, with the delivery of the goods to the forwarding agent or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment.


Green Monkey Club is entitled to make partial deliveries if this is reasonable for the customer. But we are not obliged to make partial deliveries.


In the event of impairing delivery circumstances due to force majeure, our delivery time is extended appropriately. Force majeure is equivalent to strikes, lockouts, missing deliveries by subcontractors, official interventions as well as all other hindrances that, from an objective point of view, were not culpably caused by us. Green Monkey Club will notify you of the start and end of such obstacles immediately. If the obstacle in the aforementioned cases lasts for a period of more than 4 weeks after the originally applicable delivery times, you are entitled to withdraw from the contract. There are no further claims, in particular for damages.


If you make use of your right of withdrawal, we will cover the regular costs of the return for you.

Klimaneutraler Versand - ab 50 € versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Zahlungsarten


Green Monkey Club bietet grundsätzlich die Zahlungsarten Vorkasse, Kreditkarte (Visa/ Mastercard/Amex), PayPal und verschiedene Krypto Währungen an. Wie du bezahlen möchten, bestimmst du bei jeder Bestellung neu.


Solltest du das Zahlungssystem eines externen Dienstleisters wie PayPal verwenden, hast du dessen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen einzuhalten.


Green Monkey Club akzeptiert Zahlungen lediglich von Konten innerhalb der Europäischen Union. Die Kosten einer Geld- Transaktion übernehmen wir in keinem Fall.


Green Monkey Club versendet Bestellungen ausschließlich an Adressen in Deutschland und der EU. Die Versandkosten für eine Lieferung nach Deutschland oder nach Österreich betragen 4,95 €. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € ist der Versand kostenfrei. Green Monkey Club erlaubt sich für den Versand in die unten aufgeführten EU Länder pro Bestellung und unabhängig von der Anzahl der bestellten Artikel Versandkosten in der Höhe von 20,00 € zu erheben: Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Zypern.


Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht bei Verbrauchern beim Versendungskauf mit der Übergabe der Ware an den Verbraucher oder einen von ihm bestimmten Empfänger über, unabhängig davon, ob der Versand versichert erfolgt oder nicht. Ansonsten geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungskauf mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt, auf den Käufer über.


Green Monkey Club ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, wenn dies dem Kunden zumutbar ist. Aber wir sind nicht zu Teillieferungen verpflichtet.


Bei Auftreten beeinträchtigender Lieferumstände durch höhere Gewalt verlängert sich unsere Lieferzeit angemessen. Der höheren Gewalt stehen Streik, Aussperrung, fehlende Belieferung durch Subunternehmen, behördliche Eingriffe sowie alle sonstigen Behinderungen, die bei objektiver Betrachtungsweise nicht von uns schuldhaft herbeigeführt worden sind, gleich. Green Monkey Club wird dir Beginn und Ende derartiger Hindernisse unverzüglich mitteilen. Dauert das Hindernis in den vorgenannten Fällen über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 4 Wochen nach den ursprünglich geltenden Lieferzeiten an, bist du zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Weitergehende Ansprüche, insbesondere auf Schadensersatz, bestehen nicht.


Machst du von deinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch, übernehmen wir für dich die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung.