<transcy>Climate-neutral delivery - free shipping from € 50 within Germany</transcy>

ABOUT GREEN MONKEY CLUB


Green Monkey Club is a
FAMILY & FRIENDS COMPANY
based in Munich.

Everyone in the team has known each other for a long time and are friends and experts from different areas.
Their common vision is to develop professional and sustainable hair styling products that are simply a pleasure.

“With a lot of care, know-how and together with our customers we developed our three sea water sprays and the new gel ourselves. We only use the best ingredients. All ingredients are of the best quality, natural and certified organic. "
Andreas Nieling, Co-Founder & Creative Director.


Andreas grew up in his parents' barber shop Cutting and styling hair in its DNA. For more than 25 years he has been running his own hairdressing shops as a master hairdresser, hairstylist and international trainer.

“Our products should not only be perfect in their effect, they should also look great in the bathroom. Sustainability is a matter of course for us. It quickly became clear to me that a beautifully designed glass is exactly the right packaging for us. Easy to recycle and - I think - pretty to look at. "
Karin Kohlenbach, Co-Founder & Commercial Director.

As a graduate Karin has worked for a wide variety of companies in the field of branding and communication for over 20 years. With Green Monkey Club she now combines her passion for brands with her love for hair and cosmetics.

Klimaneutraler Versand - ab 50 € versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

ABOUT GREEN MONKEY CLUB


Green Monkey Club ist ein
FAMILY & FRIENDS UNTERNEHMEN
mit Sitz in München.

Alle im Team kennen sich schon sehr lange und sind Freunde und Experten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen.
Ihre gemeinsame Vision ist es, professionelle und nachhaltige Hair Styling Produkte zu entwickeln, die einfach Freude machen. 

„Mit viel Sorgfalt, Know-How und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir unsere drei Meerwassersprays und das neue Gel selbst entwickelt. Dabei verwenden wir nur die besten Zutaten. Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind von bester Qualität, natürlich und bio-zertifiziert.“ 
Andreas Nieling, Co-Founder & Creative Director.


Im elterlichen Friseurladen groß geworden hat Andreas das Haareschneiden und Stylen in seiner DNA. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren betreibt er eigene Friseurläden als Friseurmeister, Hairstylist und international tätiger Trainer.

 
„Unsere Produkte sollen nicht nur perfekt in ihrer Wirkung sein, sondern auch im Bad toll aussehen. Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns selbstverständlich. Schnell war mir daher klar, dass ein schön designtes Glas genau die richtige Verpackung für uns ist. Einfach zu recyceln und - wie ich finde - hübsch anzusehen.“
Karin Kohlenbach, Co-Founder & Commercial Director.

Als Diplom-Kauffrau war Karin seit über 20 Jahren für die unterschiedlichsten Unternehmen im Bereich Marke und Kommunikation tätig. Mit Green Monkey Club verbindet sie nun ihre Leidenschaft für Marken mit ihrer Liebe für Haare und Kosmetik.